Thursday, July 1, 2021

Somnium (The Somnium Trilogy Book 1) Kindle Edition by Mark Damon Brooks (Author)



Somnium (The Somnium Trilogy Book 1) 

Headlights. Screeching of tires. The impact of the crash.

Johan Eckerman has the same nightmare every night. A horrific replay of the night he lost his beloved wife.

For the first time in months, Johan has a different dream. And this one comes with a message.

This is not a dream.

The words are spoken by his wife. The message urgent.

She needs his help. But she's gone. Killed in the crash. The dream is just a figment of his imagination.

Or is it?

This is not a dream.

This message will lead Johan on a journey through both the waking and dream world.

What he discovers will challenge what we know about dreams and the reality around us.


Product Details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B096TRWXD7
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Independently published (June 12, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 224 pages
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 979-8744096083
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 10.9 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5 x 0.56 x 8 inches



Mark Damon Brooks loves a good science fiction novel and hopes to transfer that love into his own writing.
As a self-proclaimed movie buff, Mark challenges anyone to test his movie knowledge. If you win, he'll buy you a pizza.

Mark lives in Oklahoma with his wife, daughter, and labradoodle puppy.